您的位置: 首页 > Home
Home

关于广迅

广州广迅信息科技有限公司是一家网络通信设备的领先制造商之一

广州广迅信息科技有限公司成立于2010年,是中国领先的安全网络通信产品制造商之一,专业生产以太网供电解决方案和光纤通信产品,包括各种PoE产品、网管/非网管以太网交换机,G/EPON ONU, EPON POE ONU,光纤通信产品等等。

 

我公司是业内领先的制造商之一,已有五年的历史。我们符合ISO 9001:2008标准,我们的产品有CE、FCC和RoHS标志。我们每月能生产5万台。

 

通过ISO 9001:2008认证的工厂

 

公司自成立以来,获得了多项荣誉、证书、专利、知识产权和版权。我们拥有一家1000多平方米的工厂,每月可生产50000件,使我们能够轻松处理您的订单。我厂实行ISO9001质量管理体系和国家双软认证。

 

作为一家高科技企业,我们专业从事以太网络产品及PoE产品的研发、生产、销售和技术支持。我们与华南理工大学紧密合作,研究创新的智能网络供电系统,广泛应用于网络监控、IP摄像机无线AP布局、VOIP等领域。通过电信技术与智能电源技术的创新结合,我们成为中国首个PoE产品的生产商,受到了他人的高度评价和认可。

 

持有各种证件

 

我们已成功通过CE、FCC和RoHS认证。我们保证满足您对产品质量的期望。因为每件产品在装运前都经过严格的检验。

 

迄今为止,我们的PoE和光纤网络产品已经在中国大陆和海外国家广泛使用,因为它们具有成本效益、高质量以及我们卓越的服务。凭借五年多的经验,我们绝对是一家值得信赖、值得信赖的全球买家的制造商和供应商。

480.941.4286 1702 W 10TH Place Tempe, AZ 85281
You are here: Home > Company
Company

About Us

Create value for our customers is our responsibility, quality products andsincere service is our eternal pursuit.

One of the Leading Manufacturers of Network Communication Equipment
Established in 2010, GXCOM Technology (Guangzhou) Co. Ltd is one of the leading manufacturers of network communication products in China which specializes in Power over Ethernet solutions and optical fiber communication products, including various PoE Products, Managed/unmanaged ethernet switch, GEPON ONU, GEPON OLT and more.
 
Releasing 50,000 Units Monthly
Our company has been one of the leading manufacturers in the industry for eight years. We meet ISO 9001:2008 standard, and our items got CE, FCC and RoHS marks. We are capable to produce 50,000 units monthly.
 
An ISO 9001:2008-certified Factory 
We have a registered capital of more than $1000,000. Since our establishment, we have been winning many honors, certificates, patent, intellectual properties and copyrights. We own a factory with over 1,000 square meters that rolls out 50,000 pieces monthly, making us capable of handling your orders with ease. Our factory implements ISO 9001 quality management system and National Double Soft authentication.
 
As a high-tech enterprise, we are specialize  in product research (R&D), manufacture, sales and technical support of Ethernet extender products as well as PoE products. We cooperate closely with South China University of Technology on the research of innovative intelligent network power supply system, which is widely used in network monitoring, IP camera wireless AP layout, VoIP and more. With this innovative combination of telecommunication and intelligent power supply technology, we have become the first manufacturer of PoE products in China, and are highly appreciated and approved by others.
 
Holding Various Certificates
We have successfully passed the certifications of CE, FCC and RoHS. We ensure that we will meet your expectation on product quality. Because of strict inspection performed on each product before shipment.
 
Until now our PoE and optical fiber network products have been widely used in mainland China and overseas countries, since they are cost-effective, high quality, as well as our superior service. With more than five years of experience, we are definitely a trustable, reliable manufacturer and supplier for global buyers.